Home > Contact

Desert Stream Ministries
706 Main Street
Grandview, MO 64030

866.359.0500 (toll free)
816.767.1730 (tel)
816.767.7221 (fax)
info@desertstream.org

Executive Director
Andrew Comiskey
acomiskey@desertstream.org

Assistant Director
Abbey Foard
816.767.1730 X.805
afoard@desertstream.org

Living Waters National
Dean Greer
816.767.1730 X.804
dgreer@desertstream.org

Director of Communications
Annette Comiskey
ancomiskey@desertstream.org

Bookkeeping / Admin
Lori Harry
816-767-1730 ext 802
accounting@desertstream.org

Intercession
Ann Armstrong
816.767.1730 X.809
aarmstrong@desertstream.org

Conferences 
Dean Greer
816.767.1730 X.804
dgreer@desertstream.org

Resources
816.767.1730 X.803
resources@desertstream.org

Aguas Vivas
Daniel Delgado
816.767.1730 X.806
aguasvivas@desertstream.org

 

UA-106471601-1